New Year, New You?

Happy New Year! And so it starts again,

1. Set resolution.
2. Click on every health, fitness and weight-loss advert you see on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google and everywhere else.
3. Decide to go it alone. What’s the point in paying for coaching when you can do it for free yourself?
4. Do nothing.
5. Sack off resolution.
6. Stay the same.

If it was that easy to lose weight and get fit by going it alone, everyone would be super-fit and healthy.

The reason why its not easy is to go it alone is because you want you want super-fast results in the most fun and easy way possible. Am I right?

Well, this is possible. You CAN absolutely get the results you want in a matter of weeks in a super-fun way.

And once you start to see changes in the mirror and how your clothes fit, that will give you the motivation to carry on.

Awesome!

The problem is, how will you know what exercises are best? Planks or crunches? And if you’ve had a baby is it different? Are there things you shouldn’t do? How far should you run? And how fast? And isn’t running meant to be bad for you? What exercises get rid of the dreaded back-bra-bulge? Can you spot-reduce fat? Cardio or lifting weights? What’s bodyweight training? Should I take protein? How do I make sure I don’t bulk up? What about my knees? And my back? Is aching good or bad? Or have I done something bad? And what do I eat? And when do I eat? And how often?

So many questions!

And that’s why its so hard to go it alone. There’s so much information and misinformation out there. Its no wonder you don’t know what to do and what to believe or not believe.

The easiest and quickest way to get your health and fitness sorted out is to hire a trainer. And I know this sounds like a shameless plug, but hear me out.

I’ve already done the training and the exams, I’ve got the qualifications, I’ve read all the research and studies, I’ve been trying and testing this stuff out on myself, my friends, my family and my clients for years, I’ve been working with my own trainers for years.

I know exactly what works and what doesn’t. I can give you the shortcut.

And I can hold you accountable. When you don’t feel like it, when you’re not in the mood, when you fancy that chocolate, when you don’t know what to order for dinner, when you’re struggling not to eat everything in site at that time of the month, that’s when the coaching is most important and that’s when I’m there for you. Only a phone call away.

I’ll make sure you turn up, I’ll make sure you make the right choices and I will keep you on the wagon until we get you to exactly where you want to be.

And by then, you’ll have learned the tools and techniques, you’ll be in the habit, you’ll be self-motivated by what you see in the mirror,

And then, and only then,

will you really be able to go it alone.

So if you are truly ready to break the pattern of a lifetime and take the time and invest the money to be as fit and healthy as you want to be,

then you can apply to be one of 10 very lucky ladies….

Apply here: https://fitandflourish.clickfunnels.com/drop-a-dressudzwqr72


Stay awesome!

Sam x

Leave a Reply

